February 11th, 2016
- You can now give 48 hour access to your trip using a private URL sent to a friend via email. This does not require your friends to register with Thinkbackpacking.com. The number of friends you can share with is unlimited.
- A menu item now exists under the logged in user’s name and has a drop down with a link to the “My Trips” and “Create Trip” pages.
- The email route feature has been changed to the Share Route feature.
- The login and register links have been moved from the tool bar to the menu.