February 6th, 2016
- The ability for users to save a trip and return to it in the future for further work.
- We are now allowing users to create and save more than one trip.
- The route that is created for the trip now has the currency validated for the correct decimal format otherwise the trip cannot be saved.
- Users without an account can build a trip and return to it later. On saving the route, the user is prompted to either register or login.
- When emailing the route, the email has improved template styling and more information about the trip beyond just the route.